Users on the dashboard can be managed by pressing the tab “Manage users” on the User Management page.This functionality is available to users with the User Management role. Read more about User roles.You can navigate between active, pending, and disabled users by pressing on the respective tab.
Users who have yet to activate their account from their invite email are found in the Pending tab.You can change their role and country limitations just like for active users.In case their invite has expired or is lost, you can resend the invitation email with a new activation link by pressing the “Resend invitation” button.You will be asked to confirm this action by pressing “Yes.”
You may also choose to delete the invitation by clicking on this icon under the Actions column:
Users who have been disabled are found in the Disabled tab.You can still change country limitations and roles for disabled users.You can enable users by pressing on the icon in the user’s “Actions” column.You will be asked to confirm this action by pressing “Yes.”
You can find the enabled user in the “Active” tab.
Was this page helpful?
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.